Secretary-General: Wei You 2020-06-04

He was engaged in tea-related work since 2009, sereved as the Secretary General of Tea Industry Comm…[MORE...]

Vice Chairman: Maximilian Wittig2019-06-26

Mr. Maximilian Wittig is a State Certified Food Chemist. Since January 2018 he serves as Managing Dir…[MORE...]

Vice Chairman: Samson Machohi Kamunya2019-06-26

Dr.Samson M.Kamunya is the Center/Deputy Director, Kenya Agricultural &Livestock Research Organizat…[MORE...]

Vice Chairman: Jagjeet Singh Kandal2019-06-26

the Chairman of Tea Research Association of India, the Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer …[MORE...]

Vice Chairman: Zhou Qi Jiang2019-06-26

Senior Agro-technician, the Former Deputy Director of Foreign Economic Cooperation Center of Ministr…[MORE...]

Chairman: Zhai Hu Qu2019-06-26

The Representative of the 16th and 17th National Congress of the Communisty Party of China, the Alter…[MORE...]

  • 16条记录

Contact Us

ADD:414, Institute of Quality Standard and Testing Technology for Agro-products of Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences, No. 12, Zhongguancun South Street, Haidian District, Beijing, China